Email Login

中文

English

Address: Building 97, Ruida Road Headquarters Enterprise Base, High-tech Zone, Zhengzhou,  China

Create a century-old enterprise, achieve sustainable development

Copyright © Guangjin International Group  豫ICP备012345678号

GUANGJIN INTERNATIONAL GROUP

Sweep to view
Mobile website

Tel: +86-0371-55151066

Guangjin is a large-scale comprehensive modern construction industry and international trade group that is based on construction and integrates international trade, investment, development and operation into a cross-regional and cross-border development.

Page view:

Guangjin construction (Angola) co. LTD

Guangjin construction (Angola) co. LTD, founded in 2007, the company is a wholly owned subsidiary of Guangjin International Group, with Angola's grade 8 of the general contractor qualification and qualification of import and export trade, engineering covers the water conservancy and hydropower engineering, housing construction and municipal public engineering, power engineering and other fields, is a large comprehensive construction and operation enterprise integrating construction, survey and design, investment and financing and commercial service.

The company continues to deepen the reform oriented by the market and has formed a strong comprehensive management ability and construction ability. At present, the company has 8 functional departments, 6 construction branches, 3 business service units and 2 holding subsidiaries with annual construction capacity of over 2 billion RMB.

Over the past ten years, the company has worked in 16 provinces in Angola and completed a large number of influential projects. Including the luanda yacht club, national university of defense technology, mulberry than za kagyu shantytown renovation project, malan hot government offices, slight fever social housing projects, karma kagyu hospital project za, los billiton port project, luanda power grid project, Zaire grid project, shao trees hotel project and so on more than 100 water conservancy and hydropower, municipal, civil and bridge projects.

Business services including the vehicle and parts sales, processing and manufacturing of building materials, chemical products production and marketing research, municipal pipe network products manufacturing, financing lease and other business, the main partners include Yutong bus, China Lesso, Foton, Zhongtong bus, Huatai automobile, Century Toyota, Jiawei chemical, Xugong, Sun bank and other famous enterprises.

Looking forward to the future, Guangjin construction will always adhering to the "Gather all the resources upon the earth, work hard and go ahead" spirit of enterprise, stand at the forefront of the construction of infrastructure in Africa and move around the national "the belt and road" strategic layout, use own advantages of the enterprise, improve service ability, strengthen the cooperation of the industry, construct beautiful Africa, benefit African people, effort to create value and give back to society, build a harmonious enterprise recognized by owners, satisfied by employees and assured by the government.

Angola

邮箱登录

中文

English

地址:中国郑州高新区瑞达路总部企业基地97栋

GUANGJIN INTERNATIONAL GROUP

打造百年企业 实现永续经营

版权所有©广进国际集团  豫ICP备012345678号

扫一扫查看
手机网站

广进国际集团

电话:0371-55151066

广进是一家以建筑施工为基础,集国际贸易、投资、开发、运营于一体的跨区域,跨国界发展的大型综合性现代建筑产业与国际贸易集团。

>
广进安哥拉
浏览量:

广进建设(安哥拉)有限公司

  广进建设(安哥拉)有限公司成立于2007年,公司现为广进国际集团全资子公司,具有安哥拉国家工程总承包八级资质和进出口贸易资格,工程涵盖水利水电工程、房屋建筑和市政公用工程、电力工程等领域,是集建设施工、勘测设计、投融资和商贸服务为一体的大型综合建筑施工运营企业。

  公司以市场为导向不断深化改革,形成了较强的综合管理能力和施工能力。目前,公司设8个职能部门,6个施工分支机构,3个商贸服务单位,2个控股子公司,年施工能力20亿元以上。

  十多年来,公司施工足迹遍布安哥拉16个省份,完成了一大批具有较大影响力的工程建设项目。先后承建了罗安达游艇俱乐部、国防科技大学、桑比咱噶棚户区改造项目、马兰热政府办公楼、微热社会住房项目、噶咱噶医院项目、洛必拓港口项目、罗安达电网项目、扎伊尔电网项目、邵林木酒店项目等100多项水利水电、市政、工民建和路桥工程。

  商贸服务主要包括整车和零部件销售、建材加工制造、化工产品研销、市政管网类产品制造、融资租赁等业务,主要合作伙伴包括宇通客车、中国联塑、福田汽车、中通客车、华泰汽车、世纪丰田、佳维化工、徐工、太阳银行等知名企业。

  放眼未来,广进建设将始终秉承“广纳百川,拼搏进取”的企业精神,站在非洲基础设施建设的前沿,围绕国家“一带一路”战略布局,发挥企业自身优势,提高服务能力,加强行业合作,建设美丽非洲,造福非洲人民,努力创造价值、回馈社会,打造业主认可、员工满意、政府放心的和谐企业。

 

广进安哥拉